City Council New Orleans Louisiana
Home Meet The Council Council News Council Calendars Resources Districts & Maps Video Emergencies
   

Susan G. Guidry: Councilmember District "A"

New Orleans City Council Susan Guidry
Biography

Susan Guidry was elected District "A" Councilmember in March 2010. Guidry's professional career includes working as an attorney and community activist, as well as teaching English on the junior high and high school level. She is the former President of Parkview Neighborhood Association and served as a member of the Bayou St. John Conservation Alliance Steering Committee, District 5 Neighborhood Recovery Steering Committee and the District "A" Neighborhood Presidents' Council.

>> View complete biography

>> View photo & video archive

<< Back to Meet The Council

 
  

City Hall, Room 2W80
1300 Perdido Street
New Orleans, LA 70112

Phone: (504) 658-1010
Fax: (504) 658-1016

sgguidry@nola.gov

 

Council Staff:

Matthew D. Fraser, J.D., M.P.H., Chief of Staff
mdfraser@nola.gov
504-658-1013

Kelly Butler, M.U.R.P, Director of Special Projects
kgbutler@nola.gov
504-658-1014

Enrico J. Sterling, Director of Constituent Services
ejsterling@nola.gov
504-658-1002

Michael L. Martin, J.D., Legislative Director
mlmartin@nola.gov
504-658-1017

Megan Langhoff, Communications Director/Community Liaison
mjlanghoff@nola.gov
504-658-1012

Join Our Email List

Join our Email List Legal & Privacy InformationSubmit Comments HereSite Map

Information presented by the New Orleans City CouncilEvelyn F. Pugh, Interim Chief of StaffCouncil Information (504) 658-1000Clerk of Council (504) 658-1085
New Orleans City Council | 1300 Perdido Street, Second Floor West | New Orleans, LA 70112

Translate this site: