City Council New Orleans Louisiana
Home Meet The Council Council News Council Calendars Resources Districts & Maps Video Emergencies
   

Council Staff

Helena Moreno Councilmember-At-Large morenocouncil@nola.gov 504-658-1060
504-658-1068 (fax)
Andrew Tuozzolo Chief of Staff avtuozzolo@nola.gov 504-658-1066
Sayde Finkel Legislative and Public Policy Director Sayde.Finkel@nola.gov 504-658-1063
Josett Thompson Executive Assistant Josett.Thompson@nola.gov 504-658-1069
Sherae Hunter Director of Community Engagement and Special Projects smhunter@nola.gov 504-658-1065

Jason Rogers Williams Councilmember-At-Large jasonwilliams@nola.gov 504-658-1070
504-658-1077 (fax)
Keith D. Lampkin Chief of Staff kdlampkin@nola.gov 504-658-1073
Katie D. Hunter-Lowrey Director of Communications kdhunter-lowrey@nola.gov 504-658-1075
Micah Ince Legislative Director mrince@nola.gov 504-658-1074
Hashim Walters Executive Assistant hjwalters@nola.gov 504-658-1070
Lena Stewart Special Projects lestewart@nola.gov 504-658-1072

Joseph I. Giarrusso Councilmember Joseph.Giarrusso@nola.gov 504-658-1010,
504-658-1016 (fax)
Gordon McLeod Chief of Staff tgmcleod@nola.gov 504-658-1014
Katie Baudouin Communications Director kmbaudouin@nola.gov 504-658-1012
Amanda Rizzo Constituent Services Director Amanda.Rizzo@nola.gov 504-658-1002
Ashley Spears Legislative Director Ashley.Spears@nola.gov 504-658-1017
Nina Killeen Special Projects Director Nina.Killeen@nola.gov 504-658-1013

Jay H. Banks Councilmember Jay.Banks@nola.gov 504-658-1020
504-658-1024 (fax)
Jarvis Lewis Chief of Staff Jarvis.Lewis@nola.gov 504-658-1028
James Baker Senior Advisor for Community Affairs jcbaker@nola.gov 504-658-1023
Jenna D. Burke Director of Land Use Jenna.Burke@nola.gov 504-658-1021
Sonya Armstrong Executive Administrator Sonya.Armstrong@nola.gov 504-658-1022
Matthew Schoenberger Community Engagement Liaison Matthew.Schoenberger@nola.gov 504-658-1029

Kristin Gisleson Palmer Councilmember Kristin.Palmer@nola.gov 504-658-1030
Andrew Sullivan Chief of Staff Andrew.Sullivan@nola.gov 504-658-1032
Alison Poort Legislative Director anpoort@nola.gov 504-658-1033
Mary Cunningham Director of Constituent Services mbcunningham@nola.gov 504-658-1038
Travis Chase Director of Special Projects Travis.Chase@nola.gov 504-658-1031
Tiffaney Bradley Communications Director and Scheduler Tiffaney.Bradley@nola.gov 504-658-1034

Jared C. Brossett Councilmember councildistrictd@nola.gov 504-658-1040
504-658-1048 (fax)
Domonique C. Dickerson Chief of Staff dcdickerson@nola.gov 504-658-1044
Justyn Hawkins Constituent Services Liaison jahawkins@nola.gov 504-658-1042
Byron Minor Constituent Services bsminor@nola.gov 504-658-1043

Cyndi Nguyen Councilmember Cyndi.Nguyen@nola.gov 504-658-1050
504-658-1058 (fax)
Terrie Guerin Chief of Staff tguerin@nola.gov 504-658-1053
Pierre Roberts Director of Economic Development Pierre.Roberts@nola.gov 504-658-1055
Vanessa Gueringer Director of Constituent Services Vanessa.Gueringer@nola.gov 504-658-1054
Kelly Derbigny Director of Special Projects Kelly.Derbigny@nola.gov 504-658-1051
Monica Rainey Executive Administrative Assistant Monica.Rainey@nola.gov 504-658-1056

 

 

 

  
 
News

Orleans Parish Tax Rolls Open Through Wednesday, Aug. 15  7.23.18

Media Advisory: Agenda Highlights for Regular Council Meeting on July 12, 2018  7.11.18

Vice President Helena Moreno - July 2018 Newsletter  7.10.18

District "C" Newsletter - July 2018  7.03.18

Upcoming Events

7.23.18  Criminal Justice Committee

7.23.18  Governmental Affairs Committee

7.24.18  Public Works, Sanitation & Environmental Committee Meeting

7.26.18  Regular Meeting

View Full Calendar >

Join our Email List Legal & Privacy InformationSubmit Comments HereSite Map

Information presented by the New Orleans City CouncilDavid S. Gavlinski, Chief of StaffCouncil Information (504) 658-1000Clerk of Council (504) 658-1085
New Orleans City Council | 1300 Perdido Street, Second Floor West | New Orleans, LA 70112

Translate this site: