City Council New Orleans Louisiana
Home Meet The Council Council News Council Calendars Resources Districts & Maps Video Emergencies

Council Staff

Helena Moreno Councilmember-At-Large 504-658-1060
504-658-1068 (fax)
Andrew Tuozzolo Chief of Staff 504-658-1066
Sayde Finkel Legislative and Public Policy Director 504-658-1063
Josett Thompson Executive Assistant 504-658-1069
Sherae Hunter Director of Community Engagement and Special Projects 504-658-1065

Jason Rogers Williams Councilmember-At-Large 504-658-1070
504-658-1077 (fax)
Keith D. Lampkin Chief of Staff 504-658-1073
Katie D. Hunter-Lowrey Director of Communications 504-658-1075
Micah Ince Legislative Director 504-658-1074
Hashim Walters Executive Assistant 504-658-1070
Lena Stewart Special Projects 504-658-1072

Joseph I. Giarrusso Councilmember 504-658-1010,
504-658-1016 (fax)
Gordon McLeod Chief of Staff 504-658-1014
Katie Baudouin Communications Director 504-658-1012
Amanda Rizzo Constituent Services Director 504-658-1002
Ashley Spears Legislative Director 504-658-1017
Nina Killeen Special Projects Director 504-658-1013

Jay H. Banks Councilmember 504-658-1020
504-658-1024 (fax)
Jarvis Lewis Chief of Staff 504-658-1028
James Baker Senior Advisor for Community Affairs 504-658-1023
Jenna D. Burke Director of Land Use 504-658-1021
Sonya Armstrong Executive Administrator 504-658-1022
Matthew Schoenberger Community Engagement Liaison 504-658-1029

Kristin Gisleson Palmer Councilmember 504-658-1030
Andrew Sullivan Chief of Staff 504-658-1032
Alison Poort Legislative Director 504-658-1033
Mary Cunningham Director of Constituent Services 504-658-1038
Travis Chase Director of Special Projects 504-658-1031
Tiffaney Bradley Communications Director and Scheduler 504-658-1034

Jared C. Brossett Councilmember 504-658-1040
504-658-1048 (fax)
Domonique C. Dickerson Chief of Staff 504-658-1044
Justyn Hawkins Constituent Services Liaison 504-658-1042
Byron Minor Constituent Services 504-658-1043

Cyndi Nguyen Councilmember 504-658-1050
504-658-1058 (fax)
Terrie Guerin Chief of Staff 504-658-1053
Vanessa Gueringer Director of Constituent Services 504-658-1054
Kelly Derbigny Director of Special Projects 504-658-1051
Monica Rainey Executive Administrative Assistant 504-658-1056





Councilmember Cyndi Nguyen Urges Residents to Take Necessary Measures to Aid First Responders in Times of Emergency  10.05.18

Media Advisory: Agenda Highlights for Regular Council Meeting on September 20, 2018  9.19.18

UniverSoul Circus Celebrates 25th Anniversary and Return to New Orleans  9.11.18

Media Advisory: Agenda Highlights for Regular Council Meeting on September 6, 2018  9.05.18

Upcoming Events

10.18.18  Regular Meeting

10.18.18  Board of Review for Orleans Parish

10.18.18  Governmental Affairs Committee

10.22.18  Criminal Justice Committee

View Full Calendar >

Join our Email List Legal & Privacy InformationSubmit Comments HereSite Map

Information presented by the New Orleans City CouncilDavid S. Gavlinski, Chief of StaffCouncil Information (504) 658-1000Clerk of Council (504) 658-1085
New Orleans City Council | 1300 Perdido Street, Second Floor West | New Orleans, LA 70112

Translate this site: