City Council New Orleans Louisiana
Home Meet The Council Council News Council Calendars Resources Districts & Maps Video Emergencies
   

Council Staff

Stacy Head Councilmember-At-Large shead@nola.gov 504-658-1060
504-658-1068 (fax)
Jonathan T. Harris Chief of Staff jtharris@nola.gov 504-658-1066
Catrina Simmons Executive Assistant cmsimmons@nola.gov 504-658-1061
Barbara Lacen-Keller Constituent Services blacenkeller@nola.gov 504-658-1069
Lynn Alline Director of Special Projects lfalline@nola.gov 504-658-1065
Katie Baudouin Policy Advisor/Special Projects Kmbaudouin@nola.gov 504-658-1063

Jason Rogers Williams Councilmember-At-Large jasonwilliams@nola.gov 504-658-1070
504-658-1077 (fax)
Liana Elliott Chief of Staff lelliott@nola.gov 504-658-1074
Katie D. Hunter-Lowrey Director of Communications kdhunter-lowrey@nola.gov 504-658-1075
Keith D. Lampkin Legislative Director kdlampkin@nola.gov 504-658-1073
Sabrina M. Hains Executive Assistant smhains@nola.gov 504-658-1078

Susan G. Guidry Councilmember sgguidry@nola.gov 504-658-1010,
504-658-1016 (fax)
Gordon McLeod Chief of Staff tgmcleod@nola.gov 504-658-1014
Alexis Kyman Legislative Director akyman@nola.gov 504-658-1017
Mary Cunningham Director of Constituent Services mbcunningham@nola.gov 504-658-1002
Leatrice Dupré Communications Director/Community Liaison ldupre@nola.gov 504-658-1012
Alison Poort Legislative Aide & Special Projects Director anpoort@nola.gov 504-658-1013

LaToya Cantrell Councilmember lcantrell@nola.gov 504-658-1020
504-658-1024 (fax)
John D. Pourciau Chief of Staff jdpourciau@nola.gov 504-658-1028
Julius Feltus Senior Advisor for Community Relations jfeltus@nola.gov 504-658-1023
Bryon Cornelison Director of Constituent Services bscornelison@nola.gov 504-658-1029
Laura B. Bryan Director of Land Use lbbryan@nola.gov 504-658-1021
Shelly Beck Director of Communications sdbeck@nola.gov 504-658-1022

Nadine M. Ramsey Councilmember districtc@nola.gov 504-658-1030
Kara Johnson Chief of Staff kyjohnson@nola.gov 504-658-1032
A. Lena Stewart Deputy Chief of Staff/Special Projects lestewart@nola.gov 504-658-1038
Aylin A. MaKlansky Legislative Director aamaklansky@nola.gov 504-658-1031
Landon Williams Director of Constituent Services lanwilliams@nola.gov 504-658-1034
Sandra G. Thomas Director of Special Projects sgthomas@nola.gov 504-658-1033

Jared C. Brossett Councilmember councildistrictd@nola.gov 504-658-1040
504-658-1048 (fax)
Domonique C. Dickerson Chief of Staff dcdickerson@nola.gov 504-658-1044
Tanya Nettles-Evans Office Manager tdnevans@nola.gov 504-658-1045
Peter Waggonner Constituent Services pcwaggonner@nola.gov 504-658-1042
Byron Minor Constituent Services bsminor@nola.gov 504-658-1043

James Austin Gray II Councilmember jagray@nola.gov 504-658-1050
504-658-1058 (fax)
Maurice Baird Chief of Staff mcbaird@nola.gov 504-658-1053
Dominique Verner Legislative Director dlverner@nola.gov 504-658-1055
Mary Fontenot Smith Director of Strategic Organizing & City Engagement mnfontenot-smith@nola.gov 504-658-1054
Maria Tio Director of Communications, Scheduling & Events mmtio@nola.gov 504-658-1051
Rachel M. Clayton Legislative Associate and Community Liaison rmclayton@nola.gov 504-658-1056
  
 
News

Media Advisory: Agenda Highlights for Regular Council Meeting on November 16, 2017  11.15.17

Councilmember Nadine Ramsey to Host Annual Thanksgiving Luncheon for Senior Citizens on Tuesday, November 14  11.14.17

City Announces Final Bike Share Station Locations  11.13.17

Media Advisory: Agenda Highlights for Regular Council Meeting on October 26, 2017  10.25.17

Upcoming Events

11.23.17  Thanksgiving Day

11.24.17  Veterans Day

11.27.17  Criminal Justice Committee

11.29.17  Utility, Cable, Telecommunications and Technology Committee Public Meeting

View Full Calendar >

Join our Email List Legal & Privacy InformationSubmit Comments HereSite Map

Information presented by the New Orleans City CouncilDavid S. Gavlinski, Interim Chief of StaffCouncil Information (504) 658-1000Clerk of Council (504) 658-1085
New Orleans City Council | 1300 Perdido Street, Second Floor West | New Orleans, LA 70112

Translate this site: